Responsible Investor

RI Events

Name of Event
Date

View future entries

Download
Report

Page 1 of 4 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »

RI Awards & Dinner 2018 Full Results & information
Jun 5, 2018

Click to Download

Link for Results & information

The RI Reporting Awards are organised by Responsible Investor in association with our research partner Responsible Finance Research (RFR). The RI Awards were established in 2013 to create an aspirational benchmark for asset owners and asset managers by encouraging Read More »

RI Europe 2018
Jun 5, 2018

Click to Download

London, Tuesday 5th to Wednesday 6th June 2018
Venue: etc.venues County Hall

Link to the website

RI Europe, the continent’s leading sustainable business and finance conference is back in 2018 on 5th-6th June at London’s best conference venue directly opposite the iconic Houses of Read More »

RI Webinars: European Sustainable Investment Policy
Feb 28, 2018

Click to Download

  • The EU High-Level Expert Group on Sustainable Finance (HLEG)
  • The European Commission’s policy objectives

Responsible Investor is proud to present a series of three webinars focused on European sustainable investment policy in the context of the High-Level Expert Group on Sustainable Read More »

RI Americas 2017
Dec 6, 2017

Click to Download

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION
RI Americas 2017, NYC, 6-7 December at Convene, 114 West 46th Street
‘Sustainability disruption: how global changes in regulation, reporting, technology and public/private partnerships could change the face of asset management in the Americas.’

The RI Americas 2017 Read More »

RI Webinar: Looking Ahead to the 2018 PRI Reporting Cycle
Nov 16, 2017

Click to Download

RI Webinar: Looking Ahead to the 2018 PRI Reporting Cycle
Thursday 16 November, 8:00 PST (Los Angels) / 11:00 EDT (New York) / 16:00 GMT (London) / 17:00 CET (Paris)
Register to the webinar

Join this one hour webinar discussing the complexities of PRI signatory reporting and emerging trends Read More »

RI Webinar: Integrating ESG into your passive strategy
Nov 14, 2017

Click to Download

RI Webinar: Integrating ESG into your passive strategy
Tuesday 14 November, 10:00EDT (New York) / 14:00 GMT (London) / 15:00 CET (Paris)
Register to the webinar

This webinar will discuss ESG integration into passive investing and smart beta strategies. The world of index-based investing is in Read More »

RI Webinar: The Sustainable Development Goals: A new tool for putting value on values?
Nov 8, 2017

Click to Download

RI Webinar: The Sustainable Development Goals: A new tool for putting value on values?

Wednesday 8th November, 9:00 EST / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET
Register to the webinar

  • The SDGs are 17 aspirational Global Goals launched in 2015 that are gaining traction amongst investors, companies and
Read More »

RI Webinar: A global ‘stock-take’ on where we’re at regarding environmental reporting
Sep 6, 2017

Click to Download

RI Webinar: A global ‘stock-take’ on where we’re at regarding environmental reporting
Post the TCFD report and evolving country and EU regulatory moves: what are investors actually expected to do now on assessing and communicating climate risk exposure?

Wednesday 6th September, 9:00EDT (New Read More »

Decarbonise 2016: SAN FRANCISCO
Oct 25, 2016

Click to Download

Visit the event website

Following the great success of the inaugural four events in March 2016 (in Paris, The Hague, Stockholm and London), we are inviting asset owners to register for the next three workshops in North America:
Toronto: Tuesday 18 October
New York: Thursday 20 October
San Read More »

Decarbonise 2016: NEW YORK
Oct 20, 2016

Click to Download

Visit the event website

Following the great success of the inaugural four events in March 2016 (in Paris, The Hague, Stockholm and London), we are inviting asset owners to register for the next three workshops in North America:
Toronto: Tuesday 18 October
New York: Thursday 20 October
San Read More »

Decarbonise 2016: TORONTO
Oct 18, 2016

Click to Download

Visit the event website

Following the great success of the inaugural four events in March 2016 (in Paris, The Hague, Stockholm and London), we are inviting asset owners to register for the next three workshops in North America:
Toronto: Tuesday 18 October
New York: Thursday 20 October
San Read More »

ESG in Manager Selection
Oct 12, 2016

Click to Download

ESG in Manager Selection
Investment mandates and long-term value creation in the investment chain & the evolving relationship between asset owners and their asset managers
London, Wednesday 12th October

Now in it’s sixth year, ESG in Manager Selection focuses on how asset owners, investment Read More »

RI Awards 2016 Results
Jun 22, 2016

Click to Download

Results for the RI Reporting Awards 2016
announced Wednesday 22nd June 2016

Congratulations to the Winners, those who were Commended (runners up) and all 25 of the Nominated (short listed) funds at the fourth annual RI Reporting Awards 2016. The RI Reporting Awards showcase excellence in Read More »

RI Europe 2016
Jun 22, 2016

Click to Download

RI Europe 2016: Investing in the future
22 June – 23 June 2016, The Tower Hotel, London

Learn, share, debate and network with 500+ investment professionals at Europe’s leading annual responsible investment conference focusing on responsible investment, ESG and sustainable finance for Read More »

RI webinar: Climate Risk Reporting
May 12, 2016

Click to Download

Climate Risk Reporting: the battle of the resolutions – focus on ExxonMobil
With: NYS Office of the State Comptroller (USA), Church Commissioners (UK), CalPERS (USA), CCLA (UK)
Register Here Thursday 12th May at 17:00 CET / 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 08:00 PDT

Can an informal alliance of global Read More »

RI Webinar: THE NEW BOTTOM LINE - ESG as a driver of investment strategy and performance
Apr 20, 2016

Click to Download

THE NEW BOTTOM LINE webinar, sponsored by Thomson Reuters, was viewed live by more than 600 individuals representing 300+ institutions globally and has since been viewed on demand by a further 200+ individuals.
The webinar is available on demand at responsible-investor.com/web1
To learn more Read More »

Decarbonise/Re-energise: LONDON
Mar 22, 2016

Click to Download

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION

The goal of DECARBONISE RE-ENERGISE 2016 is to examine and debate how investors can source data, research, information and advice, raise standards, construct appropriate benchmarks and make informed investment decisions across the range of asset classes on the low carbon Read More »

Decarbonise/Re-energise: STOCKHOLM
Mar 16, 2016

Click to Download

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION

The goal of DECARBONISE RE-ENERGISE 2016 is to examine and debate how investors can source data, research, information and advice, raise standards, construct appropriate benchmarks and make informed investment decisions across the range of asset classes on the low carbon Read More »

Decarbonise/Re-energise: THE HAGUE
Mar 14, 2016

Click to Download

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION

The goal of DECARBONISE RE-ENERGISE 2016 is to examine and debate how investors can source data, research, information and advice, raise standards, construct appropriate benchmarks and make informed investment decisions across the range of asset classes on the low carbon Read More »

Decarbonise/Re-energise: PARIS
Mar 10, 2016

Click to Download

OPEN FOR REGISTRATION

The goal of DECARBONISE RE-ENERGISE 2016 is to examine and debate how investors can source data, research, information and advice, raise standards, construct appropriate benchmarks and make informed investment decisions across the range of asset classes on the low carbon Read More »