Responsible Investor

Login | Subscribe | Trial

Contact

Get in touch with Responsible Investor

Regular Office Hours: Monday to Friday 09:30 – 17:30
For all enquiries please contact one of the RI Team:
Managing Editor, Hugh Wheelan

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9153
Mobile: +44 (0) 7477 580388
Email: hugh@responsible-investor.com

Editor, Daniel Brooksbank

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2089
Email: daniel@responsible-investor.com

Deputy Editor, Sophie Robinson-Tillett

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2004
Email: sophie@responsible-investor.com

Senior Reporter, Vibeka Mair

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9154
Email: vibeka@responsible-investor.com

Senior Reporter, Carlos Tornero

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2003
Email: carlos@responsible-investor.com

Journalist, Paul Verney

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2071
Email: paul@responsible-investor.com

Journalist, Khalid Azizuddin

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9155
Email: khalid@responsible-investor.com

RI Research: Banu Tuyakbayeva, Researcher

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2067
Email: banu@responsible-investor.com

RI Research: Dennis Fritsch, Researcher

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2091
Email: dennis@responsible-investor.com

Events Leader Europe, Chido Hession

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2094
Email: chido@responsible-investor.com

Events Leader Asia, Sae Imamura

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9156
Email: sae@responsible-investor.com

Events Leader Americas, Hamish Stewart

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7680 7162
Email: hamish@responsible-investor.com

Events Coordinator, Sara Rochat

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7680 7161
Email: sara@responsible-investor.com

Client Support Executive (sales & events), Jamie Hicks

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7953 7258
Email: jamie@responsible-investor.com

Head of Sales, Andy Nicol

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9158
Email: andy@responsible-investor.com

Senior Account Manager: Sponsorships & Advertising, Hugo Bygott

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2036
Email: hugo@responsible-investor.com

Account Manager: Sponsorships & Advertising, Jeff Horlor

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9157
Email: jeff@responsible-investor.com

Account Manager: Subscriptions, Jupe Hulkko

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7199 6335
Email: jupe@responsible-investor.com

Sales Executive: Delegates, Jonathan Biddell

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9141
Email: jonathan@responsible-investor.com

Sales Executive: Delegates, Mo Belgomri

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9122
Email: mo@responsible-investor.com

Office Manager & Subscriptions Administration, Indre Vasiliauskaite

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2093
Email: indre@responsible-investor.com

Business Support & Subscriptions Administration, Gabrielle Fox

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2093
Email: gabrielle@responsible-investor.com

Business Support Executive, David Griffiths

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2088
Email: davidg@responsible-investor.com

Assistant Accountant, Anna Janczak

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2039
Email: anna@responsible-investor.com

Publisher, Tony Hay

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2092
Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 683 025
Email: tony@responsible-investor.com

Response Global Media Limited
Correspondence:

Response Global Media
Tower Bridge Business Centre
46-48 East Smithfield
London E1W 1AW
United Kingdom

Registered Office:

c/o Hartley Fowler
Tuition House
27/37 St George’s Road
London SW19 4EU
United Kingdom

Company No: 6123092

Subscribe Free Trial