Responsible Investor

Login | Subscribe | Trial

Contact

Get in touch with Responsible Investor

Regular Office Hours: Monday to Friday 09:30 – 17:30
For all enquiries please contact one of the RI Team:
Managing Editor, Hugh Wheelan

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9153
Mobile: +44 (0) 7477 580388
Email: hugh@responsible-investor.com

Editor, Daniel Brooksbank

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2089
Mobile: +44 (0) 7950 424 324
Email: daniel@responsible-investor.com

Deputy Editor, Sophie Robinson-Tillett

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2004
Email: sophie@responsible-investor.com

Senior Reporter, Vibeka Mair

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9154
Email: vibeka@responsible-investor.com

Senior Reporter, Carlos Tornero

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2003
Email: carlos@responsible-investor.com

Journalist / Content Producer, ESG Magazine, Elena Johansson

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9155
Email: elena@responsible-investor.com

Journalist, Paul Verney

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2071
Email: paul@responsible-investor.com

Events Leader, Chido Tagarira

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2094
Email: chido@responsible-investor.com

Events Leader, Banu Tuyakbayeva

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2067
Email: banu@responsible-investor.com

Events Coordinator, Sae Imamura

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9156
Email: sae@responsible-investor.com

Head of Sales, Andy Nicol

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9158
Email: andy@responsible-investor.com

Account Manager: Sponsorships & Advertising, Jeff Horlor

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9157
Email: jeff@responsible-investor.com

Sales Executive: Delegates, Jonathan Biddell

Tel: +44 (0) 20 3640 9141
Email: jonathan@responsible-investor.com

Office Manager & Subscriptions Administration, Gabrielle Fox

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2093
Email: gabrielle@responsible-investor.com

Bookkeeper, Anna Janczak

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2039
Email: anna@responsible-investor.com

Business Support Executive, David Griffiths

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2088
Email: davidg@responsible-investor.com

Publisher, Tony Hay

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7709 2092
Mobile: +44 (0) 7887 683 025
Email: tony@responsible-investor.com

Response Global Media Limited
Correspondence:

Response Global Media
Tower Bridge Business Centre
46-48 East Smithfield
London E1W 1AW
United Kingdom

Registered Office:

c/o Hartley Fowler
Tuition House
27/37 St George’s Road
London SW19 4EU
United Kingdom

Company No: 6123092

Subscribe Free Trial