People & Appointments: EFRAG announces Harushimana as TEG chair

The latest ESG movers and shakers: ICMA names executive committee of the principles members; Skea elected as IPCC chair; Zindler appointed as climate counsellor to Janet Yellen.

To view this content, you need to sign in.

You should only be asked to sign in once. Not the case? Click here

Register now to access this content and more for free.